I managed to download CS2 fine though? Is something horrible going to kill my computer? :s
Well, I think they’ll work, but the problem is they’re not exactly legit like everyone thought. Basically they were only intended for people who already owned valid CS2 licenses.
Here is more info: http://forums.adobe.com/message/4974662
-
drzank likes this
-
voigtlander likes this
-
archaemic said:
It’s a Homestuck joke written in Serbian. Now I’ve seen everything.
-
korybing likes this
-
sadaharulover likes this
-
xandermuncher likes this
-
ifellowedsleep said:
Ahh thanks for clarifying!
-
ask-de-writer likes this
-
loganmcowen likes this
-
future-feature likes this
-
scottkurtz likes this
-
lexdysic likes this
-
kasumicr likes this
-
drakmarth said:
Thanks for posting the link.
-
hubbawhaat likes this
-
mismatch-the-crux said:
I would like a rebloggable version of this post, if possible.
-
mismatch-the-crux likes this
-
indianapopovich likes this
-
breakfastbooty said:
it’ll work but it’s technically illegal/pirated
-
breakfastbooty likes this
-
killallcars likes this
-
dekroth likes this
-
nedroidcomics posted this